Elena



Photo

My name is

Elena


Listing ID:

100641
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 20

About Me

I am a 20 years old girl who has experience with children and with housework and is really looking forward to be able to have more experiences with kids and also in been abroad and practising a language. I always try to do new stuff and I would love to be a part of a different family for a little while and learn a lot from them!

Unfortunately, I am only available from the beginning of July 2018 until the end of September 2018 because I have to finish my degree.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Málaga
Passport held?:
Spain
State, Region, County:
Ronda
Education:
I'm studying a Primary Education degree in a bilingual class.
Languages you speak:
English and Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love all kind of animals!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have moved to a student apartment during the three years of University I have done and I am used to do it all.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a little cousin who I'm used to take care, I have also been on some placement where I have worked with children of different ages. And, I have been in a camp taking care and entertanment for some kids.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.