• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Eleanor



Photo

My name is

Eleanor


Listing ID:

102941
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: New Zealand
  • Currently Living in: New Zealand
  • Age: 26

About Me

llo , My name is Eleanor , I am a 26 year old happy , outgoing , motivated young woman from Auckland , New Zealand seeking an opportunity to benefit each other. I am wanting to study in Japan (Tokyo) next year so I am willing to take this next step & show my availability for the roles.
I was born in New Zealand so English is my first language although my nationality is Tongan (Pacific Islander) so I feel with that , I could encourage young children or yourselves with using English often.I am a family orientated person that comes from a large close knit family (Myself and my Twin brother are the YOUNGEST of 8) & I also have younger nieces and nephews so being around younger kids is natural. I am able to care for babies in simple tasks and also grown toddlers , but I am open to any. I can also engage in extra activities such as playing with kids at the parks , cooking , art , reading & writing = anything! I will be here to help. I also have a great eye for detail so I can also assist in general housekeeping chores , errands such as shopping.
As stated earlier , I am planning to study Japanese within the next 3-4 months in the following year. I would see this as a great opportunity to for each other as I would like to create bonds also a great communication outlet as I would like to practice my Japanese skills with you and also ask for help when needed.
I look forward to your responses , & I hope you select me. If you would like to know more , please do not hesitate to contact me.

Looking forward to your requests 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
AUCKLAND
Passport held?:
New Zealand
State, Region, County:
MT ALBERT
Languages you speak:
Native English , Basic Japanese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

From a big family I have cared for all my nieces and nephews when they were of young ages. As now majority of them are now teenagers , I feel like I can tackle any situation. I also think that trust is very important.

Preferred Target Country:
Japan
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.