• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Dominique



Photo

My name is

Dominique


Listing ID:

103368
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 20

About Me

I am a well-educated young woman who enjoys taking care of kids and tutoring them. I was awarded a golden state merit by the state of California for my excellent grades in highschool. My favorite pastime in college was tutoring the underclassmen, especially in chemistry, geometry and Latin. I am a practicing Catholic and absolutely must go to mass at least once a week on Sundays, so I would love to stay Catholic or Christian family who understands my need and shares my views. I also want to explore and learn about other cultures, so I would love to travel if it is an option. I am an excellent driver and enjoy driving, especially long rides. My hobbies include painting, writing books, dancing and working with technology. I spent a year learning about computers and I like tinkering with them, I’m also good at fixing them. I also enjoy learning more than anything else, so I am willing to try my hand at new things.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pomona
State, Region, County:
California
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
College Student
Languages you speak:
English, Latin
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have been cleaning houses for about 2 years and spent a year as a janitor at McDonalds and a janitor at a private college.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have babysat on and off for about 7 years. I've looked after children from infant-8 years old. I usually watch over 3-4 kids, although I've cared for as many as 8 at once. I've also tutored kids in highschool and worked as a dance teacher for kids 6-18.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
France
Greece
Ireland
Italy
Spain
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States
Vatican City (Holy See)
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.