• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Diana



Photo

My name is

Diana


Listing ID:

103413
  • Female
  • Updated 4 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Puerto Vallarta
  • Age: 19

About Me

I am Diana, I’m 19 years old, I live in Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico, I studied about the development of kids, I know how to take care of kids since I was 12 years old, I am learning about first aid, and I’m also studying in a beauty school. People said that I’m terrific, I love what I do at my work, I’m always meeting new people from different countries.
maybe the question here is…..
¿Why does a 19 years old girl wants to be a babysitter?

Because I like it! I’m pretty sure that I can do it I am prepared to do it, I’m ready to be, I’m ready to learn from you, from your kids, from your country, your friends, etc. I don’t wanna be only the girl that takes care of your kids, I wanna be part of your family I going to be with you, I’m going to help you in all the takes that you need, and in all the things that I can. I’m responsible, kind and I love children. Wich ever family I choose I will put my whole heart into them and love their kids as if they were my own.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Puerto Vallarta
State, Region, County:
Jalisco, Mexico
Your Religion:
I'm catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
sometimes, I go to church on Sundays
Profession or Qualification:
I am working in a Hotel as a Pool Concierge
Languages you speak:
Spanish 100% English 80% French 15%
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes I do, I like all the tips of animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes, yes, yes I do I learned how to clean since I was 8 years old because my mom was always at work so I started doing all the housework, washing dishes, the clothes sometimes, cleaning the floor, the bedroom, the bathrooms etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No, I am not allergic to anything
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I like to do many different things, like reading I read different tips of books, I like to do exercise that's one of my favorites things and go to the beach is my favorite second thing, I also like to dance and sing but I'm not a very good singer, I like cooking too, I'm not an expert but I'm very good with that. I also like to play with my cousins or little friends, I enjoy being with kids.
Childcare Experience:

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years, I started taking care of my cousin, my little brother since he was a newborn, then I studied 3 years in high school about the development and growth of children of different ages, that make me went to different schools, and work with many tips of different kids. When I finished high school I started a job in a hotel, I was teaching different activities to kids, I worked there for 8 months approximately, then I change it and I stared in a different hotel at a Kids Club, we have parties and most of the part I am with kids.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.