Diana



Photo

My name is

Diana


Listing ID:

100640
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Mexico
  • Age: 21

About Me

My name Is Diana I’m 21 years old, I’m from Mexico but raised in North Carolina. I’m currently living in Ixtapa a beach area, really pretty. I’m fluent in Spanish and English. I like children and learning new things and knowing other culture and languages. Hope you to hear from you and looking forward to being you aupair.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Ixtapa
State, Region, County:
Guerrero
Languages you speak:
English, Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes I love dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes I can cook typically Mexican food I know how’s to iron and do all type of house cleaning
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Beer and penicillin
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I like running, swimming, bikes, volleyball, soccer
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I took care of my 2 younger brothers because my mother was working so I only have experience with them and there ok . Since they were born till they were 6

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.