• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Diamilla



Photo

My name is

Diamilla


Listing ID:

103669
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brasil
  • Age: 20771570

About Me

Hello family. My name is Diamilla, I’m from Brazil. I study Biological Sciences (Bachelor in Ecology) and I study Environmental Management. I’m 26 years old, my English and Spanish are basic, (intermediate)

I worked with children when I was studying in the state of Minas Gerais, giving lectures and doing environmental education on botany and animals, teaching these children small values ​​about our nature. This experience helped me to deal with children and adolescents more easily until I became an aupair.

I have 1.68 cm. I have some tattoos, light brown eyes and long hair. I love everything good in the world and know new cultures, new people, starting life anew somewhere is one of the reasons we have a baggage, a history.

I love the sea, I even worked with marine life. I respect the cycles of life, its details, and I think this is essential.

I have a lot of love and dedication, respect, generosity, resilience and empathy, I am very friendly and always willing to go further. I don’t smoke, I don’t drink and I’m not a woman with addictions.

I graduated from high school and today I study at a university, my course is Biological Sciences – Ecology and Biodiversity (baccalaureate)

I had experiences in my area such as environmental education, botany,
zoology rehabilitating animals. Currently Marine Biology, I intend to continue in this area. I did an internship with sharks and rays from the coast of Rio de Janeiro, it is my passion and my gift, my talent.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rio de Janeiro
Passport held?:
Sim.
State, Region, County:
RJ
Your Religion:
Evangélica
Do you practise your religion?:
Sim.
Education:
Universidade Veiga de Almeida - UVA
Languages you speak:
Inglês e Espanhol
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Sim.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Sim.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Não.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I worked with children doing environmental education during college, besides assisting friends with newborn children. I also worked as a babysitter for 6 months, 9 months and 2 months, with a 2 year old child, 5 years and 10 years.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.