• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Débora



Photo

My name is

Débora


Listing ID:

103657
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brasil
  • Age: 24

About Me

Hi
I am Débora, I am 24 years old, I am Brazilian, very pleased to meet you, I am looking for an opportunity, a family that you can belong to for a certain period of time.
Today, unfortunately due to the Corona virus, we understand that many borders are closed, but as it is an important step, I am already preparing and looking for a family.

Today I am learning English and German, I speak a little Spanish.
I have experience with children, I was a nanny for a newborn and an older son, I also have contact with teenagers and young people, bringing me back from having to work as a nanny. I can cook everything, here I work as a chef. I can then contribute to the parents by preparing meals as needed.

I can take care of the house, clean, wash and iron. And if necessary, I can take care of the dogs because we have one here in Brazil.
I am careful and well organized, I know how to take care of a house because I have been married for two years.
My husband is called Israel, he is 25 years old, he is Brazilian too, he plays the guitar, he is in a good mood, I would like to clarify that he is also looking for a family to work with, if you know a family the idea of ​​sharing the cost of our accommodation would be very good for the family that would welcome me.
It is our wish that he also work and live this experience with me, as we have great value for the family and that is why we are very flexible in how to make this possible.
We are engaged, we like to learn and have new experiences, we adapt to any culture, we make friends easily.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Caxias do Sul
State, Region, County:
Rio grande do Sul
Your Religion:
Cristã / Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Cozinheira voluntária / Volunteer cook
Education:
Psicologia - Matricula trancada / Psychology - paused
Languages you speak:
português, espanhol básico, aprendendo inglês e alemão / Portuguese, basic Spanish, learning English and German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Sim / yes!
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Sei cozinhar, limpar, lavar roupa, cuidar da casa ... / I can cook, clean, wash clothes, take care of the house
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Gosto de ler, de caminhar, ouvir música, aprender coisas novas, cozinhar ... / I like reading, walking, listening to music, learning new things, cooking ...
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Tenho experiência com crianças, fui babá de um recém-nascido, bebê de 6 meses, um ano, maiores, também tenho contato com adolescentes e jovens.

I have experience with children, I was a nanny for a newborn, baby of 6 months, one year, older, I also have contact with teenagers and young people.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.