Daria



Photo

My name is

Daria


Listing ID:

101739
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Russia
  • Currently Living in: Russia, Krasnodar
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hello dear host family!
My name is Daria, I’m from Krasnodar, Russia. It is a very warm and cozy city.
In my free time I like to read books, watch scientific programs, draw. I like astronomy and learn foreign languages.
I’m going to get a driver’s license this month. Last 6 months i was working in Turkey as a transfer guide.
I learn English and German by myself and I would like to practice it with native speakers.
After returning to Russia, I want to go to the university at the Faculty of Linguistics. I would like to become a translator. I believe that life abroad will improve my skills in languages and will help me to study in the university.
I would like to learn more about the culture of your country. I hope that you will give me a chance: to visit you, to learn the language and to exchange cultural values.
I will be happy if you could accept me.

Thank you!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Russia, Krasnodar
State, Region, County:
Krasnodar region
Your Religion:
Atheist
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I like pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Astronomy, Languages
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

- I worked at primary school as a teacher for 4 months.
- I was working at the "Robots city" exhibition, often had to draw a three-dimensional ballpoint pen with children, playfully told about robot machines, teached them to interact with robots, and gave them new knowledges.
- I have an experience with a disabled person. I was caring about a girl of 24 years old with a disease of oligophrenia.
- Also I often stayed with my nephew. We had fun, collected puzzles and read children's books.

Preferred Target Country:
France
Germany
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.