Daniela



Photo

My name is

Daniela


Listing ID:

100858
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Venezuela
  • Currently Living in: Venezuela
  • Age: 20

About Me

Hello, my name is Daniela i’m a 20 years old girl currently studying Physics.. I want to become an au pair because I find very interesting learn about other cultures also i want to improve my english. I love kids thats the reason why I think becoming an au pair is a the best option.

I have 1 sister she’s 12 years old and a little brother. I’m living with my mom, his husband and my little brother, he’s only 4 years old, and i usually took care of him. I love to spend time with my little brother and play with him.

I also can help with domestic work like cleaning and Cooking and would love to share time with people with a different culture.
Menos ⇧


Personal Details

Town, City:
Mérida
State, Region, County:
Mérida
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cooking and cleaning
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've work years ago in a school helping little kids with their Homeworks and babysitting them. They were kids of ages from 3 to 5 years.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.