Daniela Belén



Photo

My name is

Daniela Belén


Listing ID:

101045
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Argentina
  • Currently Living in: Argentina
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello everyone!

I’m Daniela. I’m 26 years old. I’m from Buenos Aires, Argentina. But, actually I’m living in the north of Argentina. In a province called “Salta” because my brother and I have a business together here. We have soccer fields.

My mom and my dad are separated, they lived in Buenos Aires, but they still have a good relationship.

i was Au Pair in 2015 in USA. Such a great experience!

i love kids. I love to travel. To know more about another cultures. To teach my leanguage. I’m always trying to finding something new to do, or to learn.

I want to continue improving my English.

I am a patient person, I have a great sense of humor, I like skateboard, rollers, dancing. I am an active person. I’ve always have a big smile in my face.

Im here, and I hope found my host family soon..!

 

kisses!

 

Daniela.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Salta
State, Region, County:
Argentina
Education:
High School
Languages you speak:
english, Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Skateboard netflix music rollers soccer sports dance
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Was an Au Pair. Take care two childrens. Declan (3) Jackson (7). Play with them. Make their foods. Go with them to the school. Pick them up. Extracurricular sports or party's if I wanted I went. I bath them.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.