• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Daniela



Photo

My name is

Daniela


Listing ID:

103402
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Tampico, Tamaulipas, Mexico
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello!
My name’s Daniela, you can call me Dani or Nani if you want to, I’ve been called by kids and friends with funny names, like Danonino, Danish, Danis, Dino, the list is endless! I have a great humor and besides having new adventures everyday, I like making new friends and making people happy, so I want to believe your family and I will be a good match.

I do love animals, so if you have a dog, or a cat, or a hamster or even a ferret, I would love to take care of it without any problem!

I’m the kids bestfriend since one of my hobbies is to watch cartoons (I’m a fan of animation), going to amusement parks, explore some new places, playing outside, I do love playing videogames and I LOVE reading, specially fantasy books for young pals and classics of literature.

Of course, I’m not an expert on everything, so I’m open to learn new things! If it involves an adventure, I’m so in it

I’m a young woman with a spirit of adventure, of gaining knowledge and to interact with new people from different countries.

I am in school? Yes, one dedicated to culture and languages, thanks to my university I discovered the world of aupairs and I LOVE IT!

At the moment I’ studying a career based in languages, I have a C1 in English, A2 in both French and Italian and I have just started Norwegian by myself! So I have a little of the basic vocabulary in me.

My career involves teaching my mother tongue to foreigners or to even my other fellow mexicans, so I’ll be wiling to teach your kids a new languages if you allow me to!

If at some point you desire to know me before through Skype, I’m so in! It would be a pleasure to know all of you!

 

I need to tell you something first, before anything, I actually have everything ready: passport, my unversity’s permission,the money to go and the motivation to go and have a great adventure with your family. This is because I was about to go (in the beginning of April) to Europe as an Au pair, but destiny dictated that my path shouldn’t follow that destination, so… if you guys accept me as a new companion, I would buy the tickets ASAP and have a great adventure with you guys 😀


Personal Details

Town, City:
Tampico
Passport held?:
Mexico
State, Region, County:
Tamaulipas
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Languages you speak:
English, Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Of course!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I do, like washing the dishes, sweeping the floors, doing laundry, making dinner or lunch
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

If I am good with kids? Absolutely! Since I was a kid I've feel the necessity to take care of them, I did take care of a kid's neighbors when I was 10 years old and nowadays my family allows me to take care of my little cousins (which age range is from 4 to 8 years old) so I do have the experience and I love this kids so freaking much, you've no idea.

It is one of the reasons since last year, my aunt has lend me my little cousin to take care of her, she has showed me that kids are amazing and their imagination shall be protected at all cost by me.

Basically I have taken care of kids with the following ages: 4, 9 and 11

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Canada
Denmark
Finland
Germany
Greece
Iceland
Ireland
Italy
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.