• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Daniela



Photo

My name is

Daniela


Listing ID:

102191
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Monterrey, Mèxico
  • Age: 20

About Me

Hi! My name is Daniela. I am a 20 year old women. I consider myself as somewhat creative at writing (I have posted some of my writings and poems in a Webpage called The Minds Journal), an amateur violinist enthusiast, and a dog lover. I am a student in International Relations (sophomore). I speak spanish (native), english and french (fluently with certificates).

I have previously worked as an agent in a company called Sitel (in a project of Directv). However, I cannot leave out my contribution as a volunteer in a Cinema Festival in my city (Mty, Mexico), and I also worked/helped as an intern for 150 hrs in the National Electoral Institution (INE Mexico) for the latest elections in my country.

I enjoy children since I am an english teacher for toddlers and youngsters. I live in a city where life is as quick as a hare can be, but still I enjoy every passing day. I’ve been around kids since always, and I even have a special bond with my little brother, even if he isn’t little anymore.

I have many skills, and as a mexican, one of them is being a good cook. The other skills of mine that are important are being responsible and respectful, a great photographer (an amatur though; I enjoy life and capture special images to remember), understanding and having empathy and learning languages or anything, I am always up to the task (I persevere as much as I need to). And finally, a very good characteristic of me is that I am independent, therefore I do my personal finances and always share my money with my family if they need it or not, I still do it (I manage to get through the month and even have some money left for savings)

I will be a very good au pair, very thoughtful and a good care taker for your kids:)


Personal Details

Town, City:
Monterrey
Passport held?:
Mèxico
State, Region, County:
Nuevo Leòn
Profession or Qualification:
Work in a research programe in school, substitute english teacher in a small school
Education:
Student (college sophomore)
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes, my mother taught me to do all type of cleaning to help her do the shores around the house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
to kiwi
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
play the violin, write poems or mindful texts, walk, do yoga
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

English teacher of toddlers and youngsters
Cousins

Preferred Target Country:
France
Italy
South Korea
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.