Cynthia



Photo

My name is

Cynthia


Listing ID:

100114
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Portugal
  • Currently Living in: Agentina
  • Age: 30

About Me

Friendly, energetic and positive person with a calm attitude and a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. Excellent communication skills. A confident  child carer, emotionally mature with the ability to develop a good relationship with both  children and families. Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others.


Personal Details

Town, City:
San Telmo, Buenos Aires
Passport held?:
Portuguese
State, Region, County:
Argentina
Your Religion:
Protestantism
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Education:
Photography course and Diploma in french studies
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, French, English, Spanish.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Likes all pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes and can cook.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
1 month
Hobbies and Interests:
Photography, sports.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Work Experience:
Family based in London (UK) Nanny Sept 2014 – Dec 2014
Responsible for looking after a 10 months little boy. Being totally focused on him, organizing and implementing is daily routines and helping him to grow, learn and develop.
Duties:
-Providing supervision and constant care
-Get him ready in the morning and taking him to nursery and bringing back in the afternoon. -Playing with him, taking him to the park and play groups. - Washing and bathing children as well as changing nappies. - Preparing bottles of milk for the baby. Family based in Lisbon (Portugal) Nanny - Sept. 2010 – Aug. 2011 Responsible for looking after two young children. Being totally focused on the children, organising and implementing their daily routines and helping them to grow learn and develop. Duties: - Responsible for the safety, welbeing, care and development of young children. - Getting children ready in the morning and taking them to school. - Helping children with after-school activities like homework.
-Stimulating children to read and be active.
-Playing with the children and taking them to the park.
-Providing healty meals and snacks for children.

Family based in Dijon (France) Au pair - Sept. 2008 – Aug. 2010
Helping to promote the social and educational development of 3 children within a busy household. Take them to school and looking after their needs from their return from school in the afternoon. Performing childcare responsabilities acoording to the family’s rules. Duties:
-Taking children to school and bringing them back.
-Taking children to their after-school activities.
-Organasing games for the children and playing with them
-Babby-sitting the children when requested.
-Responsible for the safety and welbeing of the children. No Cashier at a retail Store (Zara London) and before that i worked for a family in London looking after a 10 months little boy.

Preferred Target Country:
south america
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.