Cristina



Photo

My name is

Cristina


Listing ID:

100298
  • Female
  • Updated 5 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Venezuela
  • Currently Living in: Venezuela
  • Age: 25

About Me

Caracas, June 2017.

 

Dear family,

My name is Cristina, I am 25 years old and I’m Venezuelan. I am a very cheerful person, lively, helpful, friendly, curious and very eager to learn new things. I can adapt very well to any type of situation, and I’m also responsible and very neat.

Let me tell you a little bit about my background. I am the youngest of 3 sisters, and we were raised Catholic in Caracas, Venezuela. Since my grandfather from my mother’s side was born in Italy, my mom, sisters and I have the Italian nationality. My mother tongue is Spanish, and I speak fluent English. I also have basic knowledge of the French language. I am currently finishing my career in Production Engineering (ending in July, 2017), but I have always liked working with children. I was an English Teacher in a preschool for a year and a half, and a private English Teacher for 10 year old girls during 1 year.

I have no experience being an au pair, but here are the reasons why it interests me so much. First of all, I have always wanted to have the experience of living in Europe, because of the rich culture and history it has to offer. Secondly, I’m also very interested in speaking a third language fluently, which I believe can be achieved if the language is listened to and practiced on a daily basis. In addition to that, I love taking care of kids, which is why working as an au pair would be an incredible opportunity for me.

I hope to hear from you soon!

 

Best regards,

Cristina

 

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Miranda
Passport held?:
Italian
State, Region, County:
Miranda
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Production Engineering
Education:
Bachelor
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Sulfa
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, boxing, yoga, cooking.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Preschool English Teacher - 1 year 6 months - ages 3 - 5. English tutor - 1 year - ages 10 - 12

A valid family subscription package is required to contact Aupairs