Clémence



Photo

My name is

Clémence


Listing ID:

100823
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: Israel
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello,
My name is Clémence, I’m French currently living in Israel. It is my dream to be an au pair but being a minor I was not allowed, the only things I could do were to learn English and have experience with children in order to be ready for this day. This year I turned 18 and I can finally realise my dream : be your au pair, be part of your family, take care of your child/children, be available for all of your requests (houseworks …), discover the United States, your culture, share with you the French and Israeli culture, take care of your pets if needed (I love animals), be a friend to your children (not only during my stay but forever), create unforgettable memories, and so on … I’m sure this would be an unforgettable experience for me, you and your child/children. Having someone at home, doing the houseworks, watching after and taking care of your child/children would be a rest for you, an opportunity to try new hobbies or be focus on your work … Your child/children will have someone there for them, a friend who listens to them, responds to their needs, plays with them, teaches them … We will stay friends for ever. It would be a great experience for me too, I love spending time with children, they are funny, interesting, innocent … They teach me lots of things, I feel good and safe surrounded by them. It would also be an opportunity to improve my English skills and it is benefit for my wish to study in the United States in a few years. I have experience with children, I have two little sisters and one little brother, being the oldest I used to take care of them and protect them, I often babysit after school and I really enjoy, it’s like a hobby after working at school. Being French, I can speak French fluently and having moved to Israel four years ago, I can manage Hebrew, I could teach your child/children French or Hebrew if you wish it, I sometimes teach French (private tuition). I don’t smoke nor drink alcohol, I don’t have my driver’s license (I’m currently taking courses and I hope I will have it before this summer). Being a high school student, my availability is limited, I’m available from the 15th of July 2018 to the 30th of August 2018. If you have any further questions about me don’t hesitate. That would be a pleasure to meet you and realise my dream.
Can’t wait to hear from you,
Clémence.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Netanya
State, Region, County:
Netanya
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes I always help my mother doing the housework
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
2 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I babysit at least once a week with children of all ages

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.