• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Claudia



Photo

My name is

Claudia


Listing ID:

102849
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: England
  • Age: 18

About Me

I’m Claudia I am currently 18 and I live in London with my mum and sister. I spend lots of time with my grandparents as family is incredibly important to me. I work part time in a supermarket near where I live and also babysit from time to time for a wonderful family. I love to travel and learn about other cultures hence why I’d love to be an au pair.

In my free time I enjoy watching classic films, cooking, watching Shakespeare plays with my grandma and I have recently started cycling again after starting my new fitness plan.

I have just finished my exams which were for Politics, Economics and Geography at my sixth form. I love to learn new things and try new activities so I am very open minded and eager to get involved in any of your families activities.

I currently know very basic French and I am being taught more by my grandmother. I speak basic Spanish. I am eager to develop my knowledge of French or any other language your family speaks!

I’m currently on the waiting list to attend a paediatric first aid course which I would be qualified for before I move

I hope to hear from you soon and i’ll be happy to answer any questions you may have about me.


Personal Details

Town, City:
London
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Barnet
Profession or Qualification:
Part time shop assistant
Education:
Awaiting my 3 A level results
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love all animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Have carried out basic household tasks at home such as cleaning, drying, ironing
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
I don't eat meat but i do eat fish
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have babysat for a family with a 9 year old boy in the evenings where i would play games and read to him then help him get ready for bed. Read him a bed time story and tuck him in.
I have also looked after my god mothers children who are 13 and 9 when i looked after them during the day playing games with them and making them lunch.

Preferred Target Country:
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.