• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Clara



Photo

My name is

Clara


Listing ID:

102421
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Germany
  • Currently Living in: Germany
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hi! My name is Clara.

I am 21 years old and from a small coastal town in Northern Germany. I love to travel, explore more of this beautiful world and meet new people.

I am a calm, joyful and honest person, and very reliable and conscientious in dealing with other people. Fairness and respectful interaction are very important to me. I love working and interacting with people of all ages.
I have one older brother (23) and a little brother (2), who I often babysit.

This past year I have been studying Italian Philology at a university here in Germany but decided to end my studies for now to gain some practical experiences. After I finished school two years ago with the Abitur (similar to A-Levels), I spend a year travelling abroad with a friend via Workaway, where we stayed with several host families around Europe. We are very lucky to have stayed with amazing families in England, Scotland, Italy and Spain.

I already have experience in elderly care, as two of these families were elderly couples who we helped with everyday tasks like gardening, helping with food preparation and accompanying them to community events. I enjoyed my time with them very much and am looking forward to finding a new family I can help out while experiencing their culture 🙂

I also have experience as an au pair for children.

I am a vegetarian.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Schönberg
Passport held?:
Germany
State, Region, County:
Schleswig-Holstein
Education:
Abitur
Languages you speak:
German, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Especially dogs, but love all animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
dishes, hoovering, food prep, gardening
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
4 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading, picknicks in the park, going to concerts, swimming, going for runs, meeting friends
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Babysitting 2 1/2-year-old brother
Workaway experience supporting homeschooling families
Au Pair experience

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.