Cintia



Photo

My name is

Cintia


Listing ID:

100119
  • Female
  • Updated 5 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Hungary
  • Currently Living in: Switzerland
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear Family,

I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. As an au pair and part-time babysitter, I have experience caring for children. My current job involves taking care of a 19 months old baby. Taking care of young children, especially babies, is rewarding and sometimes challenging. I am in favor of a structured day as it gives children an opportunity to follow a schedule and to learn and understand discipline. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny.  I work well with other people. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor and enjoy  working with others. I do not mind doing extra duties for you, household chores that do not correlate to the care of children, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire  family. I speak german, I already did the A1 language exam here in Switzerland, now I’m doing the A2 course until July. I’m looking for a live out, full time job, where I have my own place, like studio, apartman or shared apartmen with others. Please don’t hesitate to henzeugnis (from my current family). It would be nice to meet you in personal interview. I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

Cintia

 

Referee one: Szilvia Kovács, +36203939380, szilvisz@caesar.elte.hu

Referee two: Chantal Biolley, +41763871003, biolley@gmx.ch


Personal Details

Passport held?:
Hungarian
State, Region, County:
Switzerland
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Education:
Degree from University, high-school graduation
Languages you speak:
Hungarian, English, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Likes all pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes and can cook.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Nowdays, I’m working with a baby as Au Pair, who was born in October 2015. When I started, he was less than one year old. We spend a lot of time outside, playing in the playground or go for a walk. We do activities together. I had to take care of the baby time to time, like 0-24 for a few days, when the parents were abroad. I help with the household, cooking, cleaning, doing the laundry, keep the house tidy. I did babysitting 2 years long, during the university, before I came to Switzerland. When I started there, they were 1 year and 4 years old girls. English intermediate language exam, A1 German exam (A2 is in progress).

A valid family subscription package is required to contact Aupairs