Chuldyah



Photo

My name is

Chuldyah


Listing ID:

101874
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: Indonesia
  • Age: 25

About Me

Dear families,
Thank you for visiting my profile and showing your interest in me! I am currently looking for my au pair adventure. I need more experiences in my live.
My name is Chuldyah (Uldy). I am 25 y.o and am still a student from Indonesia. I am looking for a kind and loving host family. I am not a perfect but i will do my best.

A little bit about me:

I am studying about Marine Science, of course i can swim very well and i can dive using SCUBA. I have a variety of interests specially the culture. Travelling has been a huge part of my life so far and I have enjoyed getting to know new cultures and countries.

I am confident, humble, tidy, reliable and responsible. My native language is Indonesia actually; I can in English and am trying my best to learn Germany and sometimes Japanese. I Have visited to Japan twice but i still learn Japanese.
I had been to oversea before so i think i can adapt to new situations fairly quickly, to both be open-minded to other cultures and open about my own.

I didn’t much experience in babysitting but i have became an teacher in kindergarten and elementary school when i still in college. I enjoy taking care of and spending time with children. I love the cuddles and giggles and like to think that I know how to get through the tantrums calmly and quickly. Day to day life with children never gets boring as children are imaginative and full of energy.

If you think I could be a good match for your family, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you! ?


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bogor
Passport held?:
Indonesia
State, Region, County:
Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Do you practise your religion?:
muslim
Education:
Bachelor Degree
Languages you speak:
Indonesia, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
cats and others
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Pork
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Traveling, Learn culture, Diving, Hiking, and cooking
Childcare Experience:

no. but i very like to play with the children

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.