Christine Marie



Photo

My name is

Christine Marie


Listing ID:

100564
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 30

About Me

After 2 years of taking care of an elderly patient in Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and being employed as a community health nurse in my country, Philippines, I guess I am now ready to take another endeavor in my life. This is one way of fulfilling that dream. I can say that I’m good in taking care of other people because that is the best asset of my profession. Being a nurse, it is in my nature to take care of people, especially children. They have a special place in my heart.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Tigbauan, Iloilo
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Western Visayas
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Public Health Nurse
Education:
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Languages you speak:
English, Tagalog
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I am a registered nurse in my country and I have also finished a 6-month caregiver course which allows us to take care of children, so basically I am very familiar with taking care of a child and even the elderly.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.