Christine



Photo

My name is

Christine


Listing ID:

100884
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Belgium
  • Age: 26

About Me

Dearest Host Family,

I’m Christine, 26, I come from the Philippines, a licensed pharmacist, and currently an au pair in Belgium. I’m taking care of two cheerful and energetic children ages 4 and 3. I enjoyed being an au pair because I always have the heart to be with children. I always make sure I provide them quality child care, safe , healthy and fun environment. Furthermore, I organize and participate in activities such as games, arts and crafts, reading and outings to provide amusement and exercise. I dress the children , bring and pick them up from school, instruct in personal hygiene and social development . I discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents. I maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents. I also participate light household duties.

I believe I’m very much capable of handling with children because of my experience that I had brought throughout my life which made me want to share to you. I was also an au pair in the Netherlands for year , I look after 3 children ages 5, 3 and a baby. During my elementary and high school days, my two sisters and I used to visit my cousin’s house just to play and look after with their kids. Sometimes my cousin’s even send their kids and drop them at our house for an hour. I play with my little cousin’s and act as their mom, but mostly as a teacher – because I love to share knowledge, ideas, as well as to motivate and encourage them to value education. I believe it is the best way to have a better future and better life to live. Also, I was handling college students and serve as Pharmacy Internship Coordinator. I am overseeing students as they trained in hospitals. I also volunteered in our church to be part of Kids Administrative Ministry. I love how kids are passionate to develop and motivated to become good and be the person Gods want them to be.

I am willing to be part of your family as an AU Pair, and have a wonderful and interesting time of taking care of your children. I assure you that I will do my best as AU Pair and build personal relationship with your family. I am willing to participate in all household duties while I stay in your family. Experiencing how to live in another country and at the same time taking care of a kid/s is one of the things I’m looking forward in life as part of preparation for my future as I grow up to a mature, independent and responsible lady. I believe this is the best way to experience, learn and explore new places, culture and adventure. I’m excited to become part of your family, and to build friendship and trust with you, my host family.

See you soon! Thank you and GOD bless!

Sincerely,

Christine


Personal Details

Town, City:
Assebroek
State, Region, County:
Belgium
Profession or Qualification:
Currently an au pair in Belgium
Education:
BS Pharmacy
Languages you speak:
English, Dutch , Tagalog
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
I know how to clean and do some house work.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've been an au pair for almost 2 years.

Preferred Target Country:
France
Spain
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.