Christian



Photo

My name is

Christian


Listing ID:

101165
  • Male
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Valencia, Spain
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear family,

My name’s Christian, I’m 23 years old and I was born in Valencia. I live in Torrent that is a little city near Valencia in Spain. I live with my mother and my sister. But I grow personally in a cottage what it has made me a happy and responsable person, in addition to being respectful with nature and the environment. In addition, I am a person who wants discover new things: people, places and cultures.

I’m very polite, responsable and energetic person. What can I tell you about myself? I am a responsible, nice, really patient and empathic boy. In my daily routine, I’m organized, resolute and dynamic. I enjoy having quality time with my family, friends and practice sports. In fact, I was my maternal grandmother’s caregiver for about 3 years, since I was not very old but she was sick in a bed for Alzeheimer, this has helped me even more to be stronger and to be able to really help people as they deserve..

I studied Elementary School. In march I finish my Certification of Cabin Crew under EASA for work in planes, but I need first studied more English and live new experiences like Au Pair or Nanny work.

I love make games, crafts and enjoy with children in a park or home, I promise I’m very polite and respectful.

The reason why I decided to do this is the pleasure of making an adventure in another country in a family atmosphere, which I really value. I am really excited with this opportunity, I know that to live with your children and with you, in a different country like UK, will increase my personal background and I´ll learn a lot. Likewise, I´d love to become a part of your family.

Kind Regards,

Chiristian.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Torrent
Passport held?:
Spain
State, Region, County:
Valencian Community
Languages you speak:
Spanish, Valencian, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I like pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I clean my house, wash dishes, put the washing machine and I cook.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
NO
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Swimming, cycling, reading, skiing.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

As for my experience with children, I was the baby sitter of Infant of 7 and 9 years in Torrent since 7 months. I help the students from 6 to 10 years old doing their homework. Also I have many cousins, and during my sister's childhood I took care of her because my parents worked.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.