Chirine



Photo

My name is

Chirine


Listing ID:

100115
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Germany
  • Currently Living in: Germany
  • Age: 39

About Me

Dear Parents, my name is Chirine, am originally from Morocco. I grew up in Frankfurt, Germany. I finished my studies in Teaching English as a Foreign Language in London, lived there four years, then lived eight years in Brussels working as an english teacher for preschool children and then doing administrative jobs in Eu organisations, including the Eu Commission. After eight years in Brussels, I moved to Paris, France and lived there two years, working as a pedagogical director in  schools. I absolutely do have experiences with children and in taking care of them. First at the age  of 16 years old, I took care of my younger brother his first three years. I brought him to the  kindergarten and picked him up and did feed him, did calm him when he was crying and brought him everyday for three years while my mom was at work. I also did study teaching english as a  foreign language in London and the pedagogy of children in London and I did teach children english in the pre-school in Brussels. I also was a pedagogical director in a school taking care of children and adolescents in Paris. I do not have a driving license but it is no problem for me to take the metro, tram or bus as Frankfurt is not so big and there is easy access everywhere. Of course I can  do other tasks as well as groceries shopping and more. I am very well organized and tidy. My  household is always clean. I will be pleased if you get in touch with me.


Personal Details

Passport held?:
German
State, Region, County:
Germany
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Education:
Bachelor degree in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL)
Languages you speak:
German, English, French, Arabic.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Likes all pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes and can cook.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
24 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Fitness, Swimming, Photography.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Studies of pedagogy for children, I brought up my younger brother at the age of 16 when he was born till 3 years while my mother went to work, I had in school a vocational training in the kindergarten for 3 weeks, I did teach english to children in preschool after my studies for 1 year, I was a pedagogical director to adolescents in a school in Paris.

Preferred Target Country:
germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.