• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Charista



Photo

My name is

Charista


Listing ID:

103572
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South-Africa
  • Age: 19

About Me

Dear Host family,

This has truly been an exciting journey and I trust that reading this will bring you one step closer to getting to know me.

 

I am 19 years old and currently reside in South Africa. I have developed a love for kids in many unexpected ways, whether it would be making Christmas cookies to hang on the tree with my cousins, teaching them how to swim or even playing teacher-teacher. It fills my heart with great joy to get a phone call where they say they miss me.

I love having outdoor adventures with them, whether this is going for ice-cream or taking them to our local Tumble-Bugs play area. With the girls I love to plat their hair and have girl talk, where with the boys we enjoy playing outside or going crazy with remote-controlled karts. Indoors, on cold days, I’d love to have family game-days, movie nights, baking or reading.

Being granted the opportunity of becoming your Au-Pair and a part of your family  will make me the happiest 19-year old. Your child(ren) will grow in character, identity and confidence. I have a natural leading ability, as this will also  be an attribute to your child in order of building their confidence, assisting them in their daily tasks and teaching them the sense of responsibility to ensure that their daily lives are enriched in all the opportunities they are granted.

I love sport, swimming and I currently  have a part time job at a go-karting centre, this will also exclaim that I have an out-going personality and that your child/ren are exposed to the outdoors. I also love to read and spend important family time such as family game nights or simply having one on one time with the children.

For the more difficult children, I believe I have the natural ability to comfort them to escalate from the separation anxiety that children of today struggle with, but are not as likely to confront.

I trust that your search of an Au-Pair has come to an end and that you smiled reading this, with the assurance that this is exactly what you have been waiting for.

I cannot wait to meet them!

All of my love,

Charista


Personal Details

Town, City:
Johannesburg
Passport held?:
South Africa
State, Region, County:
Johannesburg
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Employed as an admin office assistant
Languages you speak:
Afrikaans and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love all animals, especially dogs and have a few of my own, also hamsters, birds and fish. I'm too fond of snakes and spiders
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I can do all required from washing dishes, to laundry, cleaning such as polishing, washing floors etc and cooking
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, writing, adventuring new places,baking.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Please revert to CV

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.