Chanelle



Photo

My name is

Chanelle


Listing ID:

100866
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Canada
  • Currently Living in: Toronto, Canada
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello all,

My name is Chanelle and I am 23 years old. I currently live and work in Toronto, but am hoping to expand my experiences and work abroad. I graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in Sociology from Ryerson University and but my career path has taken quite a turn since then. I currently work as an “operational manager” at an electrical engineering lab, which serves as my main income. I am a part-time model and my biggest achievements in modelling so far has been for Sephora and Urban Outfitters. I quite enjoy modeling because it is a job that involves a lot of social interaction and travelling. I find that makes me the most happy.

I seek to be a Nanny abroad, not for the money but because I crave new experiences, to learn new things, and to completely submerge myself in a new environment.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Mississauga
Passport held?:
Canada
State, Region, County:
Ontario
Profession or Qualification:
Operational Manager
Education:
Yes. A bachelor in Sociology.
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes. I have lived on my own in about 5 different apartments since I was 17. I have become very good at organizing and maintaining spaces.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I enjoy any form of art, but have gotten particularly good at painting and making clothing.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I frequently look after my baby cousins and I used to look after my little brother when he was a child. When I was in high school I babysat children in my neighborhood who were ages 4-12. I also worked at an art summer program where I assisted in looking after a class of children of about 8 years old and taught them to make various crafts. Art is a strength and I consider myself to be very good at making crafts and stimulating creativity,

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.