Chanel



Photo

My name is

Chanel


Listing ID:

101388
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: Belgium
  • Age: 29

About Me

To whom it may concern,

i am looking for an opportunity to work and experience another country. I love work My with children and I have a lot of experience working with children.

 

I am currently teaching English in Belgium but I have worked in many different countries in different positions.

However, I believe working with children is so much more enriching to myself and to the world as they are our future.

I am young at heart, love life and love everything I do. I love to spend time outside, doing sports, cooking, watching movies and just enjoying life.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Johannesburg
Passport held?:
South African
State, Region, County:
Gauteng
Profession or Qualification:
Independent English teacher
Languages you speak:
English, French and Aftikaans
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I looked after 2 girls of 6 and 4 in South Africa. Preparing meals, doing homework, bathing the kids and helping around the house.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.