Catherine



Photo

My name is

Catherine


Listing ID:

100394
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: UK
  • Age: 24

About Me

Dear family,

 

I am a 24 year old who has lived in London her whole life, and I am now looking to join a kind and caring family – I love children and spend 6 months working in France looking after a lovely 8 year old girl who I formed a very special bond with. Now, I am looking for a new experience with a new family.

 

I grew up just outside London, with two brothers and sisters, both younger than me, so I have had much experience looking after children! I went to school close to my town, then to University in Durham, where I studied Law. I then went on to spend three months studying French at la Sorbonne in Paris, then working as an au pair.

 

Children and animals are my first loves, and any job which involves working with either is my dream experience. When I was formerly working as an au pair my responsibilities included: getting her ready for school, making her breakfast, taking her to school (I have a fully clean driving licence of seven years), picking her up with school, helping with her English and homework, then cooking and bed time. We would play on weekends together with a lot of fun games which we both enjoyed equally!

 

If you think I may be suitable, I look forward to hearing from you soon, and please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions at all.

 

Catherine


Personal Details

Town, City:
London
Passport held?:
British
Education:
Durham University
Languages you speak:
english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
4 months
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading, running, cycling
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

6 months, 8 year old girl, I am a 24 year old living in London having just finished a 16 month period of employment with Deloitte LLP. I graduated from the university of Durham in Law, and have 6 months au pair experience abroad, in France. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions! 🙂

Preferred Target Country:
france
italy
monaco
united states
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.