• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Catalina – has a work visa for France



Photo

My name is

Catalina – has a work visa for France


Listing ID:

102385
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Uruguay
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hello! My name is Catalina, i am 19 years old. I finished highschool last year, there i studied the “Mathemathics and Desing” approach. I decided to take a year traveling and working abroad, learning from the different countries their best traditions and knowledge. I got a “Vacances et Travail” Visa to live in France for a year, and since i am already here it is my goal to get to travel around Europe!

As i mentioned i am very interested in design and arts. I plan to study “Visual Comunication” in Uruguay. I wish to work with children, because i think you always learn a lot.  On 2017 i participated on a program in my highschool where we did a volounteer activity, helping kids 11 to 15 years with academic support. Also we did recreative activities.

My mother is a kinder garden teacher and i went where she works when i was little. I am very close to that place and the teachers there, so i have a lot of respect to the people who work teaching little boys or girls, and i would consider studying it also.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Montevideo
Passport held?:
Uruguay
State, Region, County:
Montevideo
Languages you speak:
Native Spanish, Level C2 English, and basic French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes i have lived with pets all of my life.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have no professional housework activities, but it is something i am used to doing.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I really like drawing, i am good using digital platform to create "digital drawings" and designs. I also like photoghraphy, i went to a couple of basic courses.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

As i mentioned i worked on a volounteer job on 2016 and 2017. We went to a place and pleayed with children all ages, sometimes doing recreational activities, and sometimes tutoring with academic help.
I also helped on a kider garden shcool activities in camps, with children 2-5 years.

Preferred Target Country:
France
Spain
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.