Cassandra



Photo

My name is

Cassandra


Listing ID:

101092
  • Female
  • Updated 6 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 24

About Me

Hello,

I’m Cassie and I am looking for a family that is just as passionate about travel and culture as I am. I have learned a lot with over 9 years of experience working with children of all ages. I’ve obtained strong problem-solving and collaboration skills along the way that have greatly helped me in my profession. I’m proficient in promoting age appropriate emotional, social, and physical growth in children. In addition to these skills I’ve obtained, I have made some very special emotional connections with the children I’ve cared for. Each and every child has helped shape me into the person I am today, and I am proud today to say that I have impacted those same children in many positive ways as well. It delights me to know that I have taught a child something he or she will utilize for the rest of their lives. In my free time I ski, hike, rock climb, camp, and enjoy just about anything outdoors. I would love to find a family that is also active, engaging, and compassionate like myself. I hope to move to Europe/Australia where I can easily travel in my free time. I look forward to meeting you!
Sincerely,
Cassandra

-Language: English
-Age: 24
-Start Date : August-November and would like to stay with the family as long as possible!
-I am from Denver, Colorado USA
-CPR certified
-I have a drivers license and I have been driving for 10 years
-I am looking for a position that is only 4-5 days a week or ROTA
– I would prefer a separate flat but I am open to a private bedroom/bath.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Aurora
Passport held?:
United States + Possible Student Visa
State, Region, County:
Colorado
Your Religion:
Not religious
Profession or Qualification:
Nanny
Education:
Associates of Science
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I am comfortable with pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do light housekeeping as a nanny.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Rock Climbing, Hiking, Tennis, and more
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Household Manager & Live-out Nanny, Full-time | Children’s age: 3, 5, and 6
Michael and Christie - Denver, CO: 05/2015-Present Live-Out Nanny, Full-time | Child’s age: 2 Years
Deborah - San Francisco, CA: 10/2013-08/2014 Live-Out Nanny, Full-time |Children’s Ages: 3,12, and 12
Kate - Las Vegas, NV: 02/2013-10/2013 Live-In Nanny, Full-time | Children’s Ages: 3 and 6
Rebecca - Las Vegas, NV: 01/2010-02/2013 Live-Out Nanny, Full-time | Children’s Ages: 2, 9, and 13
Roxie - Las Vegas, NV: 10/2009-12/2010

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.