• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Cassandra Ekaterina



Photo

My name is

Cassandra Ekaterina


Listing ID:

101918
  • Female
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Puerto Vallarta, México
  • Age: 18

About Me

Im 18 yrs old, im a senior in high school, i live on the beatyful mexican beach in Puerto Vallarta, i love music, and books, i love to travel, i live with my parents, i also love kids, i babysit sometimes for families on vacation, and i work in a hotel on Saturdays at the kids club, i want to travel and know other places before i go to collage, i want to become a chef, i also love food, my parents work in the hospitality business, i have a younger sister, she is 16, and she is very much into sports


Personal Details

Town, City:
Puerto Vallarta
Passport held?:
Mexico
State, Region, County:
Jalisco, Mexico
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
High school
Languages you speak:
Spanish, english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, dogs, im allergic to cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Just my daily chores, i make my bes on sundays, i help setting and cleaning the table, i help p preparing supper
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Music, books, movies, i paint,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Babysitting, and taking care of kids for at a kids club in a hotel

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.