• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Carlalberto



Photo

My name is

Carlalberto


Listing ID:

101931
  • Male
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italy
  • Age: 19

About Me

My name is Carlalberto, I am 19 years old and I live in Brogliano, a small village near Vicenza, in Italy. I have two sisters, one older and one younger, and I have no pets at home now ( two years ago I had a cat). I just finished school and I graduated at the scientific high school. Since I was a child I have played many sports like swimming, soccer, karate and basketball. I really like reading, listening to music and being outdoors ( in particular I find relaxing riding a bike or a longboard). I love traveling and in these years I have visited many European countries and I have also been in Africa. I enjoy entertaining and spending time with teenagers and children. In fact, for three years I have been a kids enterteiner at the parrish summer school camp and it often happens that I babysit children who are 7 to 14 years old (in case you are interested the families could provide you my references). I consider myself a dynamic, clean and very cheerful boy and I would be glad to help children in their homework or during the day. I am really looking forward to do this experience because it would be an excellent opportunity to improve my ability in relations and sharing cultures; moreover I hope to improve my English level.
Thank you to taking the time to look at my profile.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Brogliano
Passport held?:
Italy
State, Region, County:
Italy, Veneto, Vicenza
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
hydraulic in a pharmaceutical company
Education:
Scientific high school
Languages you speak:
Italy, English, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love animals like dogs, cats and birds but I prefer don't have farm animals like pigs or sheep.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
No
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Play basketball and footbal, Play bass guitar and read fanrasy books.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have enough experience with children and teenagers, in fact I have been a children entertainer for three years in the parrish summer camp of my town. In addition I participated for four years as children entertainer in a summer sports camp and often I babysit kids ​​who have 7 at the age of 14.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Ireland
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.