Carla-Jane



Photo

My name is

Carla-Jane


Listing ID:

100772
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: France
  • Age: 21

About Me

My name is Carla-Jane, I’m 21 and I’m French. I live in a big city in the south of France, in Marseille, where I am a Law student.

I want to move to a new country for a while. I want to live in contact with other cultures, other lifestyles and improve my language skills.

It would be an incredible experience for me to travel out of the country, to help better your child’s knowledge, to take care of it and at the same time to study for my « Test of English as a Foreign Language ».
Naturally confident and cheerful, I am always in a good mood ! Easy going person but determined, I will try to help around as much as I can.

I live with my parents so I participate in the household tasks but I also lived in boarding school for 2 years, where I learned to become autonomous. I come from a blended family of 4 children.
I have a 3-year-old nephew, which I used to take care of since birth. I have various experiences with childcare, with both younger and older kids (between ages 2 and 13), which allows me to adapt quickly to the needs of each child. I am responsible and careful but fun and eager to learn and to teach.

 

I greatly admire the English culture, which I would like to know more about it and I think that being part of a family is the best solution to improve my English, the best way to learn that culture.

Close to children, I greatly enjoy their well-being, I definitely love to spend time with them and love how inquisitive they can be.

Improve my English level and childcare, are activities that I really like and that’s why I want to bring both together. Would be able to listen to your expectations and do the best to satisfy them.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Marseille
Passport held?:
France
State, Region, County:
France
Education:
AIX - MARSEILLE Université / Droit-Sciences Politiques
Languages you speak:
French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Birds, etc.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cooking
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Politics, Arts, Sport.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have various experiences with childcare, with both younger and older kids (between ages 2 and 13).

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.