Carla



Photo

My name is

Carla


Listing ID:

100773
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Tuxtla Gtz, Chiapas. México
  • Age: 30

About Me

Hello!.

If you are reading this, I want to thank you first for taking the time to do it.

My name is Carla, I’m from Chiapas, Mexico, a beautiful place in the south of Mexico. I’m studying English teaching online, I really like to teach, it’s my passion, I love to show new things to kids, encourage them and let them know they are capable of everything they want to do in life.

If you are interesting in me or choose me as part of your family, I will show you that you can really trust in me. I will never let you down, If I don’t know something I will always try to learn or understand it.. I’m very kind and conscious, but I also show and teach respect in the best way I can.

I love to work with kids, I have worked with them since I was 24 years old, on a informal way, taking care of my neighboors children and giving them clases of any social subject I can help them. however I’m not good at maths or physics!.

I don’t smoke or drink, I don’t like partying, I prefer outside activities like biking, going to the park, mall or beach. I love movies and cooking!. I love baking cupcakes and pies!. I’m good at cleaning and I’m a bit ocd with it!.

I would love to have an experience in Canada, because I have always loved that place and it would be very helpfull for me to improve my english. I also want to know some other culture and people and learn from that.

Please, don’t hesitate to contact to me!

I hope you have a good day!.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Tuxtla Gutierrez
Passport held?:
G162381869MEX
State, Region, County:
Chiapas
Your Religion:
Catolica
Do you practise your religion?:
Moderado
Profession or Qualification:
English and Spanish eacher
Education:
Studying Profesional Degree online
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes, but no insects
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I do.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Cooking, Biking and beauty.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes, I do.

Preferred Target Country:
Canada
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.