• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Cara-Jo



Photo

My name is

Cara-Jo


Listing ID:

103774
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: Philippi, Western cape, South Africa
  • Age: 27

About Me

Good day

I am a young ambitious woman that loves people and especially love to work with children. I have worked in a few positions working with students from all ages.

I used to be a student assistant/mentor while finishing my last years of my own studies at University. I also worked at a High School Study center where I took care of students and helping them with some study work. I also did lots of youth camps where I worked as a team leader on several weekends and holidays.

I also did art and craft classes on free weekends. I just love to share my creative thinking with youngsters as I am an artist myself.

I was a Kindergarten teacher for a year and the changed to online teaching because of Covid 19.

I have a warm heart and love to take care of people and I always try to help where I can. I would love working for a family and take special care of everyone.

 

I also like animals and they are family too.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cape Town
State, Region, County:
Philipp, Western Cape
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Artist
Education:
BA in Fine A
Languages you speak:
Afrikaans and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes I love animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Well only with doing my own house chores like washing dishes etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Art, crafts, adventures, swimming and nature
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Student assistant/mentor at TUT
AD HOC Supervision at High School Eldoraigne Study Center
Leader on multiple camps
Kindergarten teacher in China
I also presented art and craft classes

Preferred Target Country:
South Africa
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.