• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Caoimhe



Photo

My name is

Caoimhe


Listing ID:

102365
  • Female
  • Updated 5 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Ireland
  • Currently Living in: Dublin, Ireland
  • Age: 21

About Me

Dear family,
Hello! My name is Caoimhe (pronounced Keeva) and I am from Dublin in Ireland. I am 21 years old and hoping to be a nurse or to work in childcare as a career. I am very passionate about care giving and love children. I consider myself very loving, kind, patient, understanding, fun, fair and responsible. I’ve grown up around kids all my life as I come from a big family and have helped out with them from a young age. I took on many babysitting jobs on and off since I was 16 years old and always enjoy being around kids. I’m a native English speaker and have helped Spanish children learn my language before. I’m hoping to work for a nice family and provide them excellent childcare and to get on happily with the children I work with and their families like I have done previously and make every day happy, educational and safe fpr those under my care.I hope to experience living in a new country and to broaden my mind and experience. I am also very used to pets as I have had many of my own and love animals so I would be delighted to provide additional care for your furry family if needed. I have been babysitting caring for kids since I was 16 years old. I love kids and being around them. I has a wonderful experience in Spain in 2017 working with a 3 year old boy looking after him and teaching him English. I have since wanted to have more au pair experiences as the first was so enjoyable and I got on so well with the family. I hope for cultural exchange and travel as well as getting more experience with childcare and to form a good bond with my host family.
Please feel free to ask any questions you may have.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Dublin
Passport held?:
Ireland
State, Region, County:
Leinster
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Rarely
Education:
Secondary school
Languages you speak:
Intermediate Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Dogs cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
General household chores vacuuming, ironing, tidying after myself, making beds, laundry
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've worked in Spain twice as an au pair, once with a 3 year old boy, the other time with sisters 5 and 3 years old. Have a range of babysitting experience with kids from 5 months to 10 years old.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Armenia
Brazil
Canada
France
Germany
Greece
Italy
Monaco
New Zealand
Portugal
Romania
Spain
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.