• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Camila



Photo

My name is

Camila


Listing ID:

104097
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Chile
  • Currently Living in: Chile
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hi, My name is Camila. I am 21 years old, Chilean and looking for an opportunity to work outside my country. I come from an English speaking family so I am fluent in that language. I am seaking experience living in a new culture to broaden my opportunites for the future. I have high organization and administration skills and very task oriented. I have experience working with children, specifically with a five year old boy, whom I took care of for two years. At the same time, my brother has downs syndrome, what has made me develop me more patience, tollerance and adaptive skills towards special needs.

I grew up in a family of three with my brother and a working mother, so I know the importance of good help at home that you can trust and relay on, specially when it comes to children, so I would be eager to be that person for your family.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Santiago
Passport held?:
Chile
State, Region, County:
Santiago
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
Nop
Profession or Qualification:
Dive Master
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
Spanish and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Looove pets!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I always help in my house, and not only with the dishes haha. Actually my mom likes to ask me to do it because I'm really good
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Gluten (people think is difficult to buy stuff and prepare, but is actually super easy)
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I like to spend time in nature, and of course I'll go with my camera and take pictures. Also diving is my favorite thing.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My experience with children is related to several babysittings and taking care of Tomas, a six year old, whom I took care of half a day several times a week for almost two years. Durning my time with Tomas I was basically focused on play and learning activities inside and outside the house. During the pandemic, I also helped him with his online classes.

Preferred Target Country:
Canada
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.