• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Brynja



Photo

My name is

Brynja


Listing ID:

103084
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Netherlands
  • Currently Living in: The Netherlands
  • Age: 17

About Me

Dear Family,

I would like to be the au pair of one or multiple kids within the age range of 1-12 years old for about 6 months. I have no previous experience as an au pair of nanny, however I have been a Sunday school teacher for a year. I am a responsible person who loves being outdoor and playing with kids. I am not glued to my phone as some other girls my age, so I would be able to pay full attention to your child(ren). I have experience in housework and don’t mind doing it.

I grew up in the Netherlands in the country. My parents own a greenhouse, so I have always spent a lot of time outside. I have a brother and two sisters and since a month a little niece, who I love spending time with. I grew up in a Christian family and am a christian too.

My hobbies include music and being outdoors. I play drums, piano, guitar and violin and would like playing with your kids if they would be interested in this.

I completed high school last year (VWO, pre-university education), so would be able to help with homework.

I have always loved spending time with children and taking care of them. I am currently taking a gap year and want to spend this traveling and meeting new people. I was thinking of doing a semester abroad at a university, but then thought about becoming an au pair and thought this would be a better fit. I am not interested in taking language classes while abroad, but do hope to improve my English while living with your family.

kind regards,
Brynja


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pijnacker
State, Region, County:
Zuid-Holland
Your Religion:
Christian
Education:
VWO (high school)
Languages you speak:
Dutch and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Music and outdoor
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been a Sunday school teacher at my church for a year (age 9-11).

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.