• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Bruna



Photo

My name is

Bruna


Listing ID:

103548
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Portugal
  • Currently Living in: Portugal
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hello everyone!
My name is Bruna, I’m 21 years old, I live in Portugal and I really enjoy being in contact with other cultures and developing my language skills.
I never had an experience as an Au pair and I would love to try it, because I love to travel and I always had the dream of being able to live with a foreign family. Besides, I love children and animals, I like to make them happy 🙂
I think I will be the ideal Au pair, because I am calm, patient, honest, committed, positive, understanding and I always try to understand the perspective of others, when is not the same as mine.
I practice meditation and yoga, I believe in the power of energies and I identify with some teachings of the Buddhist religion (although I do not consider myself Buddhist – and been raised in Cristian religion), such as “suffering exists, but it is up to us to know how to eliminate it from within, as it always exists a path ” / ” happiness comes from within ” / ” always offer love to yourself and others “


Personal Details

Town, City:
Aveiro
Passport held?:
Yes
State, Region, County:
Aveiro
Your Religion:
open to all
Profession or Qualification:
Actress
Education:
Acting degree
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, English, Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love all kind of pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I live alone, so I take care of an entire house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have never had an experience like Aupair and would love to try it.
I have been doing occasional babysitting jobs in my city for years.
I am graduated in Acting and my job sometimes involves doing activities with children, like singing and dancing with them, playing games, playing a character they like, etc and those are the jobs I have fun the most 🙂

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.