• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

BRUNA



Photo

My name is

BRUNA


Listing ID:

103173
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brasil
  • Age: 25

About Me

Hey there, thanks for considering my profile!

As I’ve been an AuPair before, I like to think that I’m more experienced when it comes to filling these questions- haha
I want you to be confortable asking me anything that you consider important or if you’re just curious, it’s very important to me that we can be honest with each other and communication is the best way to achieve that!

I uploaded just a few pics on my profile to preserve the privacy of the kids, but as we talk I’d be happy to show you more photos and videos of us 🙂

All right, let’s talk about me!

I’m 25 years old and live in São Paulo, Brazil.
I was in college majoring in International Relations and altough I love that field of study, the current political scenario in Brazil (and in the rest of the world) made me reconsider if that was the thing I wanted to work with, so I decided to graduate in Multimedia Production instead and so far I’m loving the course.

I have lots of hobbies. I love watching TV Shows, so much that I actually learned english before even being an AuPair in 2014, but besides that I love doing all kinds of projects where I can use my creativity: it can be something using a computer software or simply some pencils and a piece of paper, I currently producing a documentary about “GIG economy” for school and it’s pretty cool. I’m a decent cook, I like to eat healthy but I do have my guilty pleasures hehe

I joke around a lot and my friends think I’m pretty funny. I live with my parents and I’m almost the mom in this household, haha my parents are veeeeery simple people and I admire them with all my heart, they taught me all the strong values I carry with me: just be kind and empathetic.

I was very close with my old Host Family, we used to do a lot of things together but always respecting our “personal space”.


Personal Details

Town, City:
São Paulo
Passport held?:
Brasil
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Education:
Multimedia Production
Languages you speak:
Portuguese and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love them. I have a cat.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I can cook and I consider myself a clean and organized person
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Biking, Volleyball, Arts, Reading, Watching TV, Swimming, Writting, Video Games
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was an AuPair in Chicago between 2014 and 2016, I used to take care of two sweethearts, when I arrived there the youngest was 3mo and the oldest was 5yo and honestly I miss them everyday.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.