Brisilda



Photo

My name is

Brisilda


Listing ID:

100775
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Albania
  • Currently Living in: Albania
  • Age: 20

About Me

I am a caring and quite person. I would do anything for my family and everything I do is basically looking out for their needs and you can be my family too. I love children a lot and am always looking into everything that has to do with them.Like finding new crafts, events or activities, fun recipes to make for them, or new findings in development or strategies for teaching. I would like to consider myself someone who can relate to anyone and any culture and background. It allows me to make very personal connections with everyone I meet. I’m comfortable around you! I can sometimes get a bit too friendly and touchy-feely. If I like you, don’t offend me and that won’t change.

There are 7 people in my family. I have one sister and one brother. I am the oldest of my brothers and sister. My sister is 13 years old and my brother is 2 years old. My Dad goes to work everyday. His is self-employed in our bussines. My mom doesn’t work outside the home. She stays home and takes care of the house. Also I have one grandpa and one grandma. They are living with us too.

I like reading. I like playing all the sports. I also really love to cook! I’m always looking for new recipes to make or foods to try. Also I like dancing and I have participated in an international festival of language and culture. I like to do everything which makes me or the others happy and funny.

I have good experience with children because I have been caring about my sister when she was baby also now I have my little brother and I take care for him since he came in life. So till now I have been surrounded by the growth and taking care of childrens.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Gjirokaster
State, Region, County:
Gjirokaster
Education:
High School
Languages you speak:
English,German,Spanish,Turkish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
10 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have one sister 10 years old and one brother 2 years old!

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.