Bridgette



Photo

My name is

Bridgette


Listing ID:

100834
  • Female
  • Updated 11 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Kenya
  • Currently Living in: Kenya
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear Family,
My name is Bridgette. I am twenty-three years old. I come from Nairobi, Kenya. I love children and have good experience in different circles in my homeland. My hobbies are swimming, painting, cycling, walking and so much more.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Nairobi ,kenya
Passport held?:
Kenya
State, Region, County:
Nairobi
Languages you speak:
English and a little German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have experience in doing housework like cleaning, vacuuming, etc
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have participated in various contexts. At home and in a nearby orphanage in our neighborhood. I had a duty to take care of my little brother when my mother was away when he was little. The children and I participate in various activities such as singing, playing, dancing, painting and telling stories. I have been organizing home education for children, where I have always enjoyed interacting with them. my little brother likes to play with his neighbor's kids Jeff, Gloria, Alex and Emily and it always finds me when I'm around. For me, my passion is with children. I enjoy playing with them and sharing them.

Preferred Target Country:
Austria
Germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.