• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Brenda Yazmin



Photo

My name is

Brenda Yazmin


Listing ID:

104084
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Ciudad de México
  • Age: 36

About Me

Hola, mi nombre es Brenda, con 8 años de experiencia cuidando niños. Me gusta y disfruto mucho estar con niños: jugar, leer, bailar, hablar, reír, hacer manualidades, cantar, hacer ejercicio, cocinar, hacer yoga; lo más importante: enseñarles a ser niños autosuficientes y disciplinados.

Estudio y me preparo para hacer mi trabajo profesionalmente.

I have two children: a 8-year-old girl and a boy of almost 5 years old; I studied Marketing and since my first daughter was born I decided to quit work to dedicate myself to her full time, now they are two tender, loving children, applied in their studies, playful and motivated to continue learning.

One of my best qualities is taking care of children, since I have gained the trust of my children’s friends as well as their parents.

I consider myself a patient, fun woman, with the soul of a girl, affectionate and committed to the education of children, so that from a young age they find their personal success, which is happiness.

The reason I need to work as a Helpmother is for several reasons: 1) perfecting the English language, 2) getting to know a new culture and 3) generating income.

During the season that I work as a Helpmother, my two children will be in the care of their father and grandparents.

I know that I am the ideal person to be your support in the care of the most valuable thing you have: your children.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Ciudad de México
State, Region, County:
Benito Juárez
Your Religion:
catolic
Profession or Qualification:
Licenciatura en Mercadotecnia
Education:
Licenciatura
Languages you speak:
spanish and english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
SI
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I know how to cook, wash, iron and deep clean the home.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
NO
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
9 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have 8 years of experience taking care of children. I like and really enjoy being with children: playing, reading, dancing, talking, laughing, doing crafts, singing, exercising, cooking, doing yoga; the most important thing: to teach them to be self-sufficient and disciplined children.

Preferred Target Country:
Canada
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.