Bianca



Photo

My name is

Bianca


Listing ID:

100893
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 21

About Me

I am a fun bubbly person who loves working with children. I am easy to get along with. I am very creative and can think of lots of fun stuff to do. After au pairing i would like to start a career in early childhood development.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Durban
State, Region, County:
Kwazulu natal
Profession or Qualification:
Child minder
Education:
High school deploma
Languages you speak:
English, Afrikaans
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes love animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes genaral cleaning and washing
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, baking, crafts, music and being outdoors
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Child minder have been looking after a little 2 year old girl for past six months week days from 7 to 4

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.