Bente



Photo

My name is

Bente


Listing ID:

102234
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Norway
  • Currently Living in: Sweden
  • Age: 60

About Me

I am a 60 year old norwegian (woman/girl). Because of different kind of job experiences, travelling, volunteering (children and elderly) I can say I connect quite good with people all kind of ages. I am quiet, nice, happy, “full of life”. I am not afraid to ask if I can assist in task, and I know to get out of the way when needed.  I treat people in a nice and respectful way, and I expect that in return too.

As I have listed under, I am really good cleaning, quite good in making food, I love baking (with children), singing for them (though I don’t have a perfect voice) also reading for them and playing with them. I am like a child when it comes to childrens movies.

While my own children grew up, I both trained and assisted with the teams in football and handball. Also followed up on daycare and schools.

If you are interested in my CV, contact me, I haven’t manage to translate it yet. Or do you want to know more, please contact me.

I would love to connect with you.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Karlstad
Passport held?:
Norway
State, Region, County:
Värmland
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
Believe in God, not connected to any religion
Profession or Qualification:
Massageterapist
Education:
Massageterapist, engineer, economy, etc
Languages you speak:
English (fluent), German (not fluent, 6 years education), Spanish (able to have easy conversation og more advanced if I don't think of grammer)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cleaning rooms, corridors, kitchen at a touriststation, cleaning at a dentist office while studying. Own housework, cleaning and making food at a private clinic treating people with addictions
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
None
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Travelling, dancing, hiking, meditating, reading, handcraft, glassfusion, ceramic, painting, etc
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Two own, grown up children. Volunteering with children in Mexico and Peru, Au-pair in Switzerland 3 children, babysitting children as a youth

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.