• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Bella



Photo

My name is

Bella


Listing ID:

103430
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: London
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hi!
I am a young but mature, caring, fun, respectful, hardworking and passionate young lady, looking to find a great family to join! Besides work, I have a love for my faith (although I am accepting of all), my family, my friends, drama, music, reading, arts(however I am no Picasso!), reading, writing, museums, art galleries, food and many other things! I also love talking to people, no matter their background- I would love to engage in a conversation with you and your family!

I am not only experienced with children (2 years), I am also full of energy and creative ideas. I am confident that my age is a huge benefit rather than a hindrance; I am able to relate more to young children as it wasn’t extremely long ago when I was their age and I would be able to keep up with their young minds and bodies.

Things I love doing with children include talking, helping with homework, arts and crafts, baking, playing both indoors or outdoors, reading, writing, etc. However I will always prioritise what the child wants to do (as long as it is safe), before my own desires.
I can assure you that my love and adoration for childcare shines strongly when I look after kids-I am hugely passionate about ensuring that they feel safe and loved within my care, and that their parents also are confident in this truth.

Besides childcare, I am also able to help out with housekeeping (e.g. laundry, hoovering, dusting, making beds, organising, etc), animal care, extra errands, assistance work, etc.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
London
Passport held?:
British
State, Region, County:
London
Do you practise your religion?:
Christian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
All
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I’ve been working with children since 2018; the ages ranging from 3–5.
However I did voluntary work as a drama teacher assistant in 2017 for classes if children aged between 3-8.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.