• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Bella



Photo

My name is

Bella


Listing ID:

102378
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Australia
  • Currently Living in: Perth, Australia
  • Age: 17

About Me

My name is Bella. I am 17 years old (18 in July 2019). I come from a small farming town in rural Western Australia called Wyalkatchem. I board at an independant girls school in Perth, so I have had to adapt from a country lifestyle to a city lifestyle.

I am a very approachable person and can easily get along with anyone. I also believe I have a very kind and sweet personality which would present well to a family and their children. I would want my host family to feel that they can trust me with their children and know that they are safe in my care. I also would want the family to see me more as a sibling or mentor for the children rather than someone who takes car of them like a nanny.

I would love the opportunity to gain a few months experience working for a family and taking care of their children, whether it involves me helping with housework, homework, developing their knowledge of the English language or everyday jobs like grocery shopping.

I have never had experience as an AuPair before. I have baby sat children and I volunteered at a primary school as the teachers assistant and helper with children aged 3-7.

I would love this opportunity as I feel its not only rewarding but it would also be an eye-opening experience as I would learn many life lessons and I would see a different perspective on life from different cultures which may be very different to the ways of life in Australia.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Perth
Passport held?:
Australia
State, Region, County:
Western Australia
Your Religion:
Not religious
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
High school
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes: Ironing, cleaning, vacuuming, cooking, hanging out washing etc
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sport, cooking, makeup
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Baby sitting children aged 4+
Teachers assistant for children aged 3-7.

Preferred Target Country:
France
Italy
Spain
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.