Beatriz



Photo

My name is

Beatriz


Listing ID:

101527
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 26

About Me

Dear future family
I want to be part of your family, and I want to learn about your culture and language while I help you to take care of your children.
Will be a pleasure for me to be with your kids and to be their big sister!

I’m a peaceful person which loves work with children. I like to talk and learn something new get more knowledge. In my family I’m the oldest daughter, I have only one sister and for me grow up together beeing the exemple for her was a great learning!
I like to teach, for me is so gratifying to see the results, how they learned, it’s so amazing! Now I’m volunteer in a english school, teaching the kids, developing activities and games, looking after them, stimulating their learning. Next year in january I’ll be a volunteer in czech republic and I’ll teach english to the kids telling them about my country and culture.
When I have free time I like to explore new places, I like to watch movies, stay at home sometimes, I live to spend time with my pets too and take them to walk, I like to hangout with my friends sometimes, hangout with my family, that’s somethings I like to do in my free time.
Everyday I training Muay Thai, it’s a kind of a hobbie for me that makes me fell good and healthy. In my house I’m a kind of a chef, that’s my other hobby, I really like cooking and learn new ways to cook.
Maybe after this experience I’ll look for more jobs with kids like teach something or I’ll study about child psicology because I’m interested.

I really like to work with kids, they are so incredible!
I always looking for new challenges and be an au pair I think it will be a pleasure for me to be with a family and learn more about their culture and language. I really like to get more knowledge and be an au pair is a great opportunity!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Guarapari
State, Region, County:
Espírito Santo
Profession or Qualification:
Designer
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, English, a little bit of french and spanish.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes. I just don't like snakes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do all kind o for a house work in my house, it's really normal for me.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I work with 3-10 years old teaching English and I'm also babysitting sometimes for my cousins or neighbors.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
France
Ireland
Italy
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.