• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Beatrice



Photo

My name is

Beatrice


Listing ID:

103617
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italia
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hi my name is Beatrice, I am 19 years old and I really want to become an au pair.
First of all because I really love kids and second of all because I want to make some new memorable experiences.
I am an easy going person and I easily adapt to new situations.
I like to smile and laugh a lot and to get along with everybody.
I think people should choose me as an au pair because of all of these reason.
I hope we can know each other and get along really well.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cesena
State, Region, County:
Cesena
Languages you speak:
italian, english, spanish, korean
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I help my mum cleaning the house and also i worked in a summer camp and a hotel where i had to clean bedrooms, bathrooms and the kitchen
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

i worked 4 years with kids from 4 to 13 years old, so i know how to handle kids!

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.