• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Julie



Photo

My name is

Julie


Listing ID:

102305
  • Female
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: Currently living in Aix-en-Provence
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello ! My name is Julie, I am 23 years old. I’m a law student (in Aix-en Provence). I’m from Talmont Saint Hialire in vendee. I would like to became a girl au pair because I love children. I love to spend time with children to play. I think this experience would be beneficial to meet new people, discover another culture and another country.
I’m someone serious, responsible, calm, dynamic, patient, respectful, and who like to play with children. I know how to make myself discreet when necessary. Family is very important to me, I love the family parties like Christmas!!! I also like sports : swimming, fitness, english boxing. I love strolling in nature and board games, and baking cakes!

While in the family I can do houseworks as I’ve already worked as a housekeeper. I’ve had the driving licence for 5 years if it is necessary to use the car.

I like to teach something of children so I will love to teach the french!

I would love to become a au pair to share my everyday life as well as your children’s and yours. I have always had a good relationship with children and I absolutely love children! Therefore I think it could be a very interesting experience for me as well as the host family. I would like to improve my english.

See you soon! 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Talmont Saint Hilaire
Passport held?:
Yes
State, Region, County:
Pays de la loire
Profession or Qualification:
I'm student law
Education:
I have a law licence
Languages you speak:
French (native langage), English (is not very good but I can speak and understand)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love Dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes I worked for Pierre&Vacances in France to clean apartments. I babysit my cousins and a girl of 2 years old weekly basis on 3 months.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love walking, swimming, reading, boxing and play with children
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I already babysit my little cousins to help my aunt, and also a girl who was 2 years old, on a weekly basis for 3 months.
My cousins have today 10 and 12 years old. I babysit the day and the night. I babysit the girl only the day we played, she slept. I love that.

Preferred Target Country:
Austria
Croatia
Finland
Germany
Greece
Ireland
Poland
Sweden
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.