Barbora



Photo

My name is

Barbora


Listing ID:

101666
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Czech Republic
  • Currently Living in: Malta, Czech Republic. Ready to move.
  • Age: 33

About Me

I would be honored to help and take care of  a children in some nice family.

I am very experienced with looking after children. The care of children is my hobby since I was 10 yo when 1st child had came into our neighborhood and I took care of him everyday. During my basic school I´ve started to take care of other children in neighborhood and because I´ve lived in very small town they used to have me as a nanny. When I attended the University I used to look after children as a part time job, that time I was looking after 2 boys 4yo and 1yo.

After the University where I had obtained master degree of Psychology and Public health protection, I started to work in pharmacy as a Medical representative however soon I was promoted as a Key account manager. Thanks to this position, I´ve acquired much precious experiences and knowledges such as how to deal and negotiate with people, follow the ethic and to be loyal to company as well as clients. My daily routine included the dealings with superintendents of clinics and hospital directors. What I am 100% sure you can rely on is my loyalty and discreetness towards to family, where I would be working. We use a word „work“ however taking care of children means a much more to me, it is my hobby, an amazing chance to see tiny little human developing himself and be a part of his life journey. I can be a professional while dealing with authorities, which requires it nevertheless when I am with kids I can switch my mind and be very close to their character.

I am able to take care of children of all age, the most experiences I have with toddlers even with preschool kids. Last year I was working as a school psychologist at the basic school where I helped to children, parents, teachers with their problems and issues.

I make contact with kids easily and readily and I can enjoy the spent time. You can be sure that besides the homeworks and other duties we will spend our day with new experiences, sports and games.

Travelling with the family will be great part of my job, as I love to travel, getting to know new countries, cultures and maybe new languages.

I also have CPR course therefore I am able to give first aid.

I am experienced driver with more than 300 000 km without accident.

For me is time to move from the managerial position to the type of job which satisfy me and makes me happy. I am very excited and looking forward to new family and kids.

Currently I am improving my English in Malta and I am ready to work anytime.

You can be sure that I will do my best for children and family in return for that I would appreciate a little patience with my English which is still getting better.

Barbora


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sliema
Passport held?:
Czech
State, Region, County:
Czech
Do you practise your religion?:
no
Education:
Psychologist, Key account manager
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes, of course
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
clean
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
sport, jogging, skiing, swimming, books, traveling, healthy cooking,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

more than 15 years of experiences, from newborn till 10 years old

Preferred Target Country:
Australia
Costa Rica
Indonesia
Italy
New Zealand
Norway
Papua New Guinea
Portugal
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Thailand
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.